Devon Academy Online

Setup Menus in Admin Panel

Course and Workshop Dates and Fees

ITEC Level 3 Diploma Courses: – click on the course and select payment type below to buy

Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology – Start your online elearning today

£300 in 6 instalments: £50 per month – Click subscribe button

Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology
One payment £249 – click the button below

 

Aromatherapy – Start your theory online now ready for Practical Starting in Oct 17 & Feb 18

Aromatherapy Oct-17 FTAR23
Module 1 Thursday 26th Oct 17 to Friday 27th Oct 17
Module 2 Thursday 16th Nov 17 to Friday 17th Nov 17
Module 3 Thursday 18th Jan 18 to Friday 19th Jan 18
Module 4 Thursday 22nd Mar 18 to Friday 23rd Mar 18
Examination Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th April 18

 

Aromatherapy
Feb-18
FTAR24
Module 1 Thursday 8th Feb 18 to Friday 9th Feb 18 1000/£949
Module 2 Thursday 5th April 18 to Friday 6th April 18
Module 3 Thursday 7th June 18 to Friday 8th June 18 Enrolment
Module 4 Thursday 9th August 18 to Friday 10th August 18  closes
Examination Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd Sept 18  18th Dec 17

£1000 in 4 instalments: £250 x 4 click subscribe button




£949 in full




Body Massage – Start your theory online now ready for Practicals starting in Jan & Feb 18

Body Massage Jan-18 FTBM49 Normal Price
Module 1 Saturday 20th Jan 18 to Sunday 21 Jan 18 £1000/£949
Module 2 Saturday 17th Feb 18 to Sunday 18th Feb 18 Enrolment
Module 3 Saturday 7th April 18 to Sunday 8th April 18 closes 19th Dec
Examination Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th April 18      (few places left)
Body Massage Feb – 18 FTBM50 Normal Price
Module 1 Saturday 3rd Feb 18 to Sunday 4th Feb 18 £1000/£949
Module 2 Saturday 3rd Mar 18 to Sunday 4th Mar 18 Enrolment
Module 3 Saturday 7th April 18 to Sunday 8th April 18 closes 19th Dec
Examination Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th April 18

 

Body Massage Mar-18 * FTBM51 Normal Price
Module 1 Tuesday 27th Mar 18 to Wednesday 28th Mar 18 £1000/£949
Module 2 Tuesday 29th May 18 to Wednesday 30th May 18 * week days
Module 3 Tuesday 14th Aug 18 to Wednesday 15th Aug 18 School
Examination Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd Sept 18 Holidays

 

Body Massage Apr-18 FTBM52 Normal Price
Module 1 Saturday 28th April 18 to Sunday 29th April 18 £1000/£949
Module 2 Saturday 23rd June 18 to Sunday 24th June 18  RPL
Module 3 Saturday 4th August 18 to Sunday 5th August 18 £850/£799
Examination Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd Sept 18

£1000 in 4 instalments: £250 x 4 Click subscribe below;




One payment £949




Reflexology – Start your theory online now ready for Practical Starting in Oct 2017

Reflexology Oct 2017 FTRF32
Module 1 Saturday 21st Oct 17 to Sunday 22nd Oct 17
Module 2 Saturday 27th Jan 18 to Sunday 28th Jan 18
Module 3 Saturday 24th Feb 18 to Sunday 25th Feb 18
Module 4 Saturday 24th March 18 to Sunday 25th March 18
Examination Saturday 16th & Sunday 15th April 18

 

Reflexology   Feb-18   FTRF33 Normal Price
Module 1 Saturday 10th Feb 18 to Sunday 11th Feb 18 £1000/£949
Module 2 Saturday 12th May 18 to Sunday 13th May 18
Module 3 Saturday 30th June 18 to Sunday 1st July 18 Enrolment
Module 4 Saturday 25th August 18 to Sunday 26th August 18  Closes
Examination Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd Sept 18  19th Dec 17

£1000 in 4 instalments: £250 Click subscribe button below:




One payment £949




Sports Massage Start your theory online now ready for Practical Starting in Nov & Dec 17

Sports Massage Nov -17   FTSP 36 Normal Price
Module 1 Saturday 11th Nov 17 & Sunday 12th Nov 17 £800
Module 2 Saturday 13th Jan 18 & Sunday 14th Jan 18 Early Bird
Module 3 Saturday 17th Mar 18 & Sunday 18th Mar 18  £749
Examination Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th April 18
Sports Massage Dec-17 FTSP 37 Normal Price
Module 1 Saturday 16th Dec 17 & Sunday 17th Dec 17 £800
Module 2 Saturday 13th Jan 18 & Sunday 14th Jan 18 Early Bird
Module 3 Saturday 17th Mar 18 & Sunday 18th Mar 18  £749
Examination Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th April 18

 

£800 in 4 instalments: £200 x 4




One payment £749




Stone Therapy Massage Start your theory now ready for Practical Starting in February 2018

Stone Therapy February-18 FTSTh19 Normal
Module One Tuesday 13th Feb 18 Wednesday 14th Feb 18 £450
Module Two Tueday 10th April 18 Early Bird
Examination Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th April 18  399

£400 if paid in 4 £100 instalments – click subscribe button




 

£379 if paying full course fee – click button below




 

CPD  Accredited with FHT – click on the course and select payment type below to buy

Anatomy, Physiology and Pathology Qualification – All online, FHT accredited
6 instalments: £45.00 per month




£249 payment in full




CPD  Accredited Workshops – click on the course and select payment type below to buy

  • Advanced Massage – Shoulders £69
  • Advanced Massage – Knees £69
  • Advanced Massage – Neck £69
  • Deep Tissue Massage – Legs £69
  • Deep Tissue Massage – Back, neck and shoulders £139
  • Dementia Care for therapists and Carers – £89
  • Essential Oil Workshop £69
  • Facial Acupressure £69
  • Facial For Therapists £69
  • Hand Reflexology £69
  • Japanese Hand Massage £69
  • Onsite/Seated Massage £69
  • Soft Tissue Release £69
  • Thai Foot Massage £69
Course Day Start Date Day Duration Price
Advanced Massage – Knees Tuesday 14th Nov 17  1/2 10-1pm £70
 Advanced M – Shoulders Tuesday 14th Nov 17  1/2 1.30 – 4.30 £70
Advanced Massage – Neck Tuesday 21st Nov 17  1/2 1.30 – 4.30 £70
Deep Tissue M – Back, neck Mon/Tues 11th & 12th Dec 17 2 10 -3pm £139
Deep Tissue M – Back, neck Mon/Tues 16th & 17th April 18 2 10 -3pm £139
Onsite/ Seated Tuesday 21st Nov 17  1/2 10 – 1pm £70
Dementia care for Therapists Monday 27th Nov 17 1 10,30 – 3.30 £99
Essential Oils Day Friday 1st Dec 17 1 10 – 3pm £99
Facial Acupressure Wednesday 15th Nov 17  1/2 10 – 1pm £70
Facials for Therapists Wednesday 15th Nov 17  1/2 1.30 – 4.30 £70
Hand Reflexology Monday 4th Dec 17 1 10.30 – 1.30 £70
Japanese Hand Massage Tuesday 28th Nov 17  1/2 1.30 – 4.30 £70
Deep Tissue M – Legs Wednesday 29th Nov 17  1/2 1.30 – 4.30 £70
STR – Soft Tissue Release Wednesday 29th Nov 17  1/2 10-1pm £70
Thai Foot Massage Tuesday 28th Nov 17  1/2 10-1pm £70

CPD – One Session £69




CPD – Three Sessions £190






Deep Tissue Massage – Neck back and shoulders – 2 day workshop 10 – 3pm £139